Here's What You Need To Know:

  • Pet's Location : Corpus Christi, Texas
  • Pet's Age : Puppy
  • Pet's Breed : german Shepherd Dog
  • Pet's Gender : Female
  • Pet's Size : medium
  • Pet good with other pets? : Yes
  • Pet good with kids? : Yes
  • Is the rescue able to transport the dog to owner's location? : Yes

Hello! My name is Myrtle aka Myrtle Beach. I’m a sweet little lady who gets along well with other dogs and plays with my foster siblings. I like to play a-lot, chew on bully hides and chew toys. I love to cuddle with my people, do you like kisses?

I’m such a smart pup, I know how to sit and love my treats. I am pee pad trained, and also working on learning to go outside. I prefer to be with my humans and love to go everywhere and enjoy the car rides. I am still very young and have lots to learn. I hope I get the chance to learn with you. If you are ready for a new furbaby, please consider me for your family..

Myrtle is a 9 month old, female, 50 lb, Shepherd Mix. Myrtle is currently located in South Texas and will be transported.

Our organization only adopts within the United States. Faith and Hope is a multi-state rescue with locations in Texas, Washington, Oregon, Maryland, Virginia, and Connecticut. All dogs and cats are rescued from the state of Texas to be transported to Washington, Oregon, Connecticut, Maryland and Virginia with placement in their adoptive family’s homes. Our $600 adoption fee includes all core vaccinations (DHPP, rabies, spay/neuter, microchip and transportation). If interested in learning more, please email us at [email protected] or fill out our online application.