Here's What You Need To Know:

  • Dog's Location : Dickinson, texas
  • Dog's Age : mature
  • Dog's Breed : collie (Rough) & (Smooth)
  • Dog's Size : medium

Who doesn’t like a Latte? Smooth, warm, a real ‘pick me up.

I love to run and play with my humans. I’m a really good girl in that I know commands, I’m housetrained, and I’m pretty good on the leash also. I’m not sure why, with all that going for me, I was let loose and picked up by animal control.

My family did not claim me, and I ended up giving birth to 4 gorgeous (of course I’d say that) puppies while in the shelter.

Could it be the fact that I’m heartworm positive? Don’t worry about that though, as I’ve started treatment. I so very lightly positive that I was a great candidate for the new ‘moxi/doxy’ treatment regimen and it’s all covered by my rescue.

Just a few notes. I don’t like cats, or bicycles. I also like to talk to you. We can chat about anything you’d care to. Books, music, movies, the Astros, Texans, Rockets, I’m good with all that.

Take me home for a few days and try me out. You are bound to fall in love with me and the feeling will be mutual, I’m sure.

 

LATTE Animal ID: PART-A-509 Age: 2 Years / 9 Months / 2 Weeks Breed: Collie, Smooth / Mixed Breed (Medium) Sex: Female Weight: 58 lbs Spayed/Neutered: Yes Intake date: 03/28/2022 Microchip #: 981020002433138 Adoption fee: $140 Attributes: Good with childrenGood with other dogsHeartworm Positive, under treatmentHouse trainedKnows basic commands such as sit, come, stay, leave it Memo: