Here's What You Need To Know:

  • Dog's Location : San Diego, california
  • Dog's Age : young
  • Dog's Breed : pitbull
  • Dog's Size : large

Howdy partner, nice to meet you – I’m Bronko 🐾and I am a super athletic and an even more handsome 1.5 year old male who loves to run, go on hikes and packwalks, play with toys/balls, and lay in the sun 😎. Did I mention that I am the best snuggler at night

My Other Videos

!?

I loveeeeee other pups and love to play! I can sometimes be reactive on leash to other dogs; however, it’s just because I want to play with them! Might you have another dog that needs a playful companion!? Let me tell you- I am THE ONE! #dogBFFs 🐶🐶! If not, I can play with humans, too! A home with a backyard or large area to run would be my preference to get my energy out; however, hikes are just fine as well!

Once inside with firm rules and daily structure, I can settle into my crate or enjoy toys on the living room floor. Need a security pup?! I can be that, too! When I have decided you’re my human, I just want to protect you; thus, I may sometimes need slow introductions to other humans to know I can trust them to not hurt you. Once I know we are all good, I consider them part of the family and love them with all my heart! I am very treat-motivated and know commands like sit, wait, shake, laydown, and stay 🙌.

I am also potty trained. Need to go into work? No big deal- I’m crate trained, too! In the past, I have lived with kiddos 10+ years old, which is probably a good age since I’m so playful and strong. I haven’t been around a cat before, so not sure how that would go. Please help me find a forever home – it’s only humans that can do it! Can’t adopt? Please click share. I am ready to be YOURS! 

To learn more about me or any of the other amazing pups, please visit the website at www.passionforpitties.com.🐾