Here's What You Need To Know:

  • Pet's Location : Georgetown, Texas
  • Pet's Age : Mature adult
  • Pet's Breed : bull Dog
  • Pet's Gender : Male
  • Pet's Size : large
  • Pet good with other pets? : Unsure
  • Pet good with kids? : Unsure
  • Is the rescue able to transport the dog to owner's location? : Maybe

Woof! Hi there, I’m Bronx! Meeting new people is one of my specialties. I’m pretty good at making new friends, but I’ll admit, I might not be super affectionate right off the bat. Give me a little time to get comfortable, and you’ll see my loving side shine through.

I absolutely adore hanging out in the pool! There’s something about that cool water that just makes me feel so happy. And when I’m in the office, you’ll find me lying down and relaxing. It’s my little haven where I can unwind and take it easy. Now, let’s talk about a couple of things you should know about me. I have a bit of a weakness when it comes to trash and treats. If you leave them within my reach, well, let’s just say I can’t resist the temptation. I might sneak in and gobble them up or even have a little fun tearing them apart. Oops, guilty as charged!

I think I’d be happiest as the only dog in my new home. But don’t worry, it doesn’t mean I can never meet other dogs. Just keep our interactions brief and supervised, and everything should be pawsome. I’m quite the pro when it comes to walks. I love exploring and getting some exercise in. So, if you’re looking for a walking buddy, count me in! And in a home with kids, I think I’d do well with older ones, around 7 or 8 years old and up. The tiny ones and toddlers might be a bit too much for me. All in all, I’m a really sweet boy looking for a chill and mildly active home. If you’re seeking a loving and relaxed companion who enjoys the simple things in life, I could be the perfect match for you. Woof!

Share: