Beverly

Here's What You Need To Know:

  • Pet's Location : Greenville, Tennessee
  • Pet's Age : Young adult
  • Pet's Breed : german Shepherd Dog
  • Pet's Gender : Female
  • Pet's Size : large
  • Pet good with other pets? : Yes
  • Pet good with kids? : Unsure
  • Is the rescue able to transport the dog to owner's location? : Transport options ARE available at an additional cost.

Meet Beverly! First things first, I want to tell you about how beautiful I am! I am about 2-years old & have the most gorgeous apricot coloring you have ever seen! I am a Shepherd mix that has lots of personality & energy.

I want to tell you, I am house & crate trained! Thats a big win win, don’t you think?! I am still learning nice manners but I catch on super quick. Oh! I also already know several commands – I’m basically on my way to getting a Masters in Obedience Training! Next thing you should know about me is I have LOTS of playful puppy energy! Like, I LOVE LOVE to play & want another *MALE* doggo to roughhouse with.

Do you have a boy dog that likes to play & has lots of energy? I’m your girl to play with him! Also, I love being around teenage guys & men! I’m super lovey & like to flirt haha. As you can see in my pictures, I’m a muscular & athletic girl (I work on my fitness!). I’d make a great active buddy for you; we could go on long hikes or walks, go to the park & play, or wherever you’d like to go! I’m pretty sure you’ll fall in love with me immediately, so get that application in asap! I can’t wait to meet you & be your best friend!

Share: